+49 176 61919312 info@natalieormani.com

Female Energy Coaching

Stay positive and good things will happen.

Hello my Love,

I’ve had a very long way to accept Myself and to find a better access to Myself. I wrote a Women’s Guide about this Journey, where I share my own Tips. It’s my Vision to share my Story with the World and to inspire and motivate you as well! You are not alone and many Women feel the same way.

Something has to be changed in our Society and it is my Purpose in Life:

To accompany Women to find their Femininity, Joy of Living, Self-Acceptance and Body Love.

Share it with a lot of Women, because just together we can make a difference! Feel free to leave me a Feedback by E-Mail.

Lots of Love,

Natalie

FAQ

What is Ormani Coaching?

Ormani Coaching was founded by me, Natalie Ormani, in 2019 and I have made it my Mission to help Women to feel comfortable in their own skin – to love themselves – to feel beautiful – to accept their own Bodies – to appreciate and find their own Femininity as well as to live up to it. ♡You are beautiful♡

Is Ormani Coaching suitable for me?

It is absolutely suitable for every Woman of all Ages and especially if you have felt Discomfort, Self-Doubts , Rejection of your own Self for a long time, as well as Depressions in your Life.

How should I prepare?

First of all, you arrange a free Consultation with me, where we get to know each other and we will see if everything fits. We will discuss what you want to change , what your blockages are and what your emotional state is. You will receive a form with questions in advance, which you have to fill out and send me before our Conversation, so that I can focus on you better.

How can Ormani Coaching be combined?

I combine my Coaching with Yoga – Dance -Meditation – Healthy Nutrition – I will tailor it to you and create the Coaching individually. For a better Well-Being – for more Self-Love – for the Awakening of your Femininity and Acceptance of your Body .

How can I participate in a Coaching?

The Coachings can be held offline or online . I coach offline in my facilities in Cologne or at your place. A Coaching Agreement has to be filled out and signed and our Cooperation is fix. An Immediate Payment or an Installment Payment for your Coaching Package is possible, which will be discussed in advance, of course.

How long lasts a Coaching?

A Unit lasts at an average of 60 minutes. – before the Appointment, 1 Day before, we briefly discuss the actual situation, so that I  prepare everything for you and our Coaching Session.♡

Balance lives in the present.
When you feel the Earth moving, bring Yourself back to the Now.

– Oprah Winfrey

Phone

+49 176 61919312

Email

info@natalieormani.com

+49 176 61919312 info@natalieormani.com

Female Energy Coaching

Stay positive and good things will happen.

Hallo meine Liebe,

ich hatte einen sehr langen Weg bis ich mich selbst akzeptiert habe und zu mir selbst gefunden habe. Über diese Reise habe ich einen Frauen-Ratgeber geschrieben, in dem ich meine eigenen Tipps teile. Meine Vision ist es, meine Geschichte in die Welt zu tragen und auch Dich zu inspirieren und zu motivieren! Denn Du bist nicht allein und es geht vielen Frauen so.

Es muss sich etwas in unserer Gesellschaft ändern und es ist meine Lebensaufgabe:

Frauen zu helfen in ihre Weiblichkeit, Lebensfreude, Selbstakzeptanz und Körperliebe zu begleiten.

Teile es gern mit ganz vielen Frauen, denn nur zusammen können wir was bewirken! Hinterlasse mir gern ein Feedback per Mail.

 

Lots of Love,

Natalie

FAQ

Was ist Ormani Coaching?

Ormani Coaching wurde von mir, Natalie Ormani, 2019 gegründet und ich habe es mir zur Aufgabe gemacht, Frauen dabei zu helfen, sich wohl in ihrer Haut zu fühlen – sich selbst zu lieben – sich schön zu finden – den eigenen Körper zu akzeptieren – wertzuschätzen und in die Weiblichkeit zu kommen und diese zu leben.♡You are beautiful♡

Ist Ormani Coaching für mich geeignet?

Es ist absolut für jede Frau jeden Alters geeignet und besonders wenn Dich schon länger Unwohlsein, Selbstzweifel, Ablehnung Deines eigenen Selbst, sowie Depressionen durch Deinem Leben begleiten.

Wie soll ich mich vorbereiten?

Zuallererst vereinbarst Du ein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch mit mir, in dem wir uns kennenlernen und schauen, ob es passt. Wir besprechen, was Du ändern möchtest, was Deine Blockaden sind und wie Dein Gefühlszustand ist. Du bekommst vorab ein Formular mit Fragen, welches Du ausfüllst und mir vor unserem Gespräch zusendest, damit ich mich voll und ganz auf Dich einstellen kann.

Wie ist Ormani Coaching noch kombinierbar?

Ich kombiniere meine Coachings mit Yoga – Tanz – Meditation – gesunder Ernährung – ich stimme es auf Dich ab und gestalte das Coaching individuell. Für ein besseres Wohlbefinden – für mehr Selbstliebe – für die Erweckung Deiner Weiblichkeit und Annahme Deines Körpers.

Wie kann ich an einem Coaching teilnehmen?

Die Coachings können offline und online stattfinden. Offline coache ich in meinen Kölner Räumlichkeiten oder bei Dir zu Hause. Es wird eine Coaching -Vereinbarung ausgefüllt, sowie unterzeichnet und unserer Zusammenarbeit steht nichts mehr im Wege. Eine Sofortzahlung oder eine Ratenzahlung Deines Coaching Pakets ist möglich, was wir natürlich vorab besprechen.

Wie lang ist ein Coaching?

Eine Einheit dauert im Durchschnitt 60 min. – vor dem Termin, 1 Tag vorher z.B.,  besprechen wir kurz den Stand der Dinge, damit ich mich voll und ganz auf Dich und das Coaching vorbereiten kann.♡

Balance lives in the present.
When you feel the earth moving, bring yourself back to the now.

– Oprah Winfrey

Phone

+49 176 61919312

Email

info@natalieormani.com